Children's House
Orcas Island
Teachers & Staff

The dedicated teachers and staff are the heart of Children's House success.

Children’s House Staff:

  • Executive Director: Susan Anderson
  • Program Supervisor: Augusta McMurray
  • Waddler/Toddler Team:: Augusta McMurray, Katie Luft, Liane O'Neill, Jessica Garcia
  • Preschool Team: Jenny Hovelman, Melinda Hallen. Liane O'Neill
  • Teacher Aide: Grayson White

36 Pea Patch Lane | Eastsound, Washington 98245 | 360.376.4744
Orcas Island Children's House is a tax-exempt 501(c)3 organization, and all contributions are tax deductible to the full extent of the law.

Content of this Web site © 2013 Orcas Island Children's House.